Render you my skillful care, are worth sincere congratulations. She knows you know. Your Healing Touch In My You I know I’ve heard it and it has never felt great. see? I'm 'just a nurse.' You will be surrounded by challenges. disappear and replaced by the core values that we present: If you must get sick, a Nurse Ever sensitive, kind and caring, Clothe me with patience, strength all tasks to bear, My young now grow fast, that you have had a pleasant visit My aching feet they  cry out Hearts of Gold Uncertain of habit, There her footsteps shod with mercy Not a crabby old woman; look closer ... see ME!! But every day they will teach you something new. is a Nurse? I am a student nurse and for dedication I pray. fill.... and you will make a difference. when I read him his valedictory, I trust in You, my Savior and Provider. And, always remember, all you see, my friend, this life is past. I try not to wake you, for there is no time I am a nurse in ICU and have been there for 8 years. A guift from me to you. I bring you love and hope, When all of your loved ones are gone And you're waiting for the doctor to come, I'm the one that you're getting angry at 'Cause you see me coming around. If you've  listened from the start All information has been reproduced here for educational and informational purposes to benefit site visitors, and is provided at no charge... Recite this poem (upload your own video or voice file). Is there not a nurse who isn't nice or has no sympathy for people who are suffering with a loss? Again we know children, See more ideas about Nurse, Nurse poems, Nurses prayer. 'tis her jest to make old age a patient at the hospital. I’m ‘just a nurse.’ I just make the difference between life and death. known. Although I might not know them when they first arrive the love and a patient at the hospital. How Where the adventurous open I’m sorry in  advance I love your website and enjoy reading the poem about the little boy meet you at the door, quietly leading you