The two sound really similar, but the Peanut Butter Fudge is a peanut butter ice cream with fudge swirled in, and the other flavor is a chocolate ice cream with peanut butter chunks mixed in. Here at, 7 keto ice cream recipes made with heavy cream. Like the pints, the bars can vary anywhere from 3 net carbs all the way up to 8 net carbs per bar. Your email address will not be published. Now, I’m a stronger coach not only for me but for my girls and Fit Fam! Also – you can also get $12 off a pack of 8 bars using the code – KimandKaleeBar. In addition, people on a ketogenic diet are aiming to get their energy from dietary fats. The sweeteners used are monkfruit and erythritol which are zero-calorie sweeteners. These items use sugar alcohol. These ice creams are higher in fat and contain zero-calorie sweeteners to keep it low carb. That said, there are much better food choices you can make on a keto diet. There are plenty of other Enlightened Ice Cream Bars that did not make this list. We wouldn’t skip any of the flavors, but we definitely had our favorites! To check these recipes out simply check out my article 7 keto ice cream recipes made with heavy cream. Filed Under: Reviews Tagged With: Do RSS, keto. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. You can actually order it online now! Here at keto dessert recipes, my goal is to provide you with the best keto ice cream recipes on the web. Not keto? With that said, there are keto-friendly brands of ice cream like Enlightened and Rebel . If it’s sugar free, it’s likely the ice cream is keto. A ketogenic diet is high in fat, moderate in protein, and very low in carbs. You are going to want to get about 70-75 percent of your daily calories from dietary fats. DISGUSTING. So, as previously stated, you could get away with some of the flavors of Enlightened ice cream in moderation. If it’s sugar free, it’s likely the ice cream is keto. Enlightened Ice Cream is a low calorie, low-fat, low-carb